Alemania Tv

Hola a todos mis contactos.

En esta ocasion recomiendo una pagina de alemania. Donde podemos saber todo la actualidad sobre este pais mistico. Desde cultura, deportes, economia, politica. Y lo mejor es de alemania para todo el mundo.

Hay muy buenos programas que en lo particular miro. Como son el noticieron journal y euromax.

Estos dos tambien los puedes ver por el canal judicial  a las 5pm centro de mexico. De lunes a viernes.

O en la pagina oficial de alemania

Aqui la tienen

http://www.dw.de/dw/0,,30684,00.html

Atte: GSI

Deja tus comentarios.

 

  1. 30 agosto, 2012 en 1:45

    Hi there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it’s really informative. I’m gonna watch out for brussels.

    I will be grateful if you continue this in future. Many people will be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!

  2. 8 septiembre, 2012 en 13:22

    I drop a comment each time I like a article on a website
    or if I have something to valuable to contribute to the discussion.
    Usually it is caused by the fire communicated in the post I read.
    And on this post Alemania Tv Grupo Sedena Informativo. I was excited enough to drop a
    thought 🙂 I actually do have 2 questions for you if it’s allright. Could it be just me or do a few of these remarks appear like coming from brain dead individuals? 😛 And, if you are posting on other social sites, I would like to keep up with anything new you have to post. Would you list the complete urls of your community sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

  3. 5 octubre, 2012 en 5:26

    Awesome blog you have here but I was curious if you knew of any user discussion forums that cover the same topics talked about in this article?
    I’d really like to be a part of group where I can get feedback from other knowledgeable people that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Thanks a lot!

  4. 5 octubre, 2012 en 11:14

    Hey there! I simply would like to give you a huge thumbs up
    for your excellent info you have right here on this post.
    I’ll be returning to your web site for more soon.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Responder

